Skip to main content

Contact (User is actually not logged in)

Open off canvas menu
Open country/language switcher
Close off canvas menu

Main content area

Contact

in the manufacture and on site

Manufacture

  • Sales
    Oberes Zelgli 2
    CH-5313 Klingnau
    Tel.: +41 56 2680 112
    Fax: +41 56 2680 189
    e-mail
     
  • Customer service
    Oberes Zelgli 2
    CH-5313 Klingnau
    Tel.: +41 56 2680 181
    Fax: +41 56 2680 189
    e-mail

Sales

Contact person on site:

Monika Walser
Sales Director
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Phone    +41 56 26 80 112
Fax         +41 56 26 80 189

monika.walser@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Ralf Koch
Chief Sales Officer
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobile     +49 171 618 41 50
Phone         +49 9405 961 382
Fax         +49 9405 961 383

ralf.koch@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Thomas Hildebrandt
Commercial Agent
Distribution Germany North
Vor dem Schafskamp 44
D-31226 Peine

Mobile     +49 174 16 90 344
Phone      +49 5171 58 06 21
Fax           +49 5171 57 807

thildebrandt1@freenet.de

Birgit Esser
Sales Manager
Distribution Germany Middle
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobile    +49 160 883 07 28

birgit.esser@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Christian Protschky
Commercial Agent
Distribution Germany South
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobile    +49 171 77 40 541

christian.protschky@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Christian Barth
Distribution Switzerland
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobile     +41 79 699 77 68
Phone      +41 56 26 80 112
Fax           +41 56 26 80 189

christian.barth@frank-sitzmoebel.ch

Robert Bastirsch, Ing.
Commercial Agent Austria
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobile    +43 664 45 48 851

robert.bastirsch@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Hans Verhoeff
Sales Manager
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobil     +31 653 868 673
Fax        +31 355 880 861

hans.verhoeff@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Marnix Lefebvre
Sales Manager
Belgium
Mollenvangerstraat 17
B-8550 Zwevegem

Mobile     +32 477 66 96 18
Phone      +32 56 70 37 85
Fax           +32 56 75 36 85

marnix.lefebvre@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Mandrini Gianmario
Commercial Agent Italy
Via c.Battisti 5
IT-28040 Dormelletto (No)

Mobile     +39 34 8561 2528
Phone      +39 0322 497696

m.paola@threesrl.it

Daniel und Olivia Wagemans
Brand Ambassador France
496, route des Pinoux
01570 Manziat

Mobil    +33 6 14 62 26 39
Tel.        +33 3 85 30 10 29

daniel.wagemans@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Susanna Fawakhiri
Vodas Trade
Nikitskiy bulvar 11
RU-119019 Moscow

Phone    +7 495 691 32 18
Fax         +7 495 690 47 73

sales@vodastrade.ru

Steen Aalykke
Agency
Ostparken 32
DK-5220 Odense SO

Phone        +45 2370 56 10

steen.aalykke@mail.tele.dk

Simon Cook
Agencies Great Britain/Irland/Schottland
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

simon@simoncookagencies.co.uk

Chiarparini Patrizio
Sales Manager
North America
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Phone        +1 91 7803 91 03

patrizio.chiarparini@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Mahanta Shantanu
Director Operations India
First Floor, Khasra No -349
Pillar No. C – 19
Sultanpur, New Delhi -30

Phone   +919899240222

shantanu.mahanta@frank-sitzmoebel.de

Maurice Kou
Brand AmbassadorTaiwan
Jen Ai Road/ Chung Cheng
1F, No. 12, Sec. 2
TW-Taipeh 10060

Phone +886 (22) 3973921
Fax +886 (22) 3973923

raytext@ms23.hinet.net

Sam Hon
Sales Director Asia
Oberes Zelgli 2
CH-5313 Klingnau

Mobile    +86 13 661 62 3312

sam.hon@frank-sitzmoebel.de

 

Countries and their contact persons:

Abu Dhabi Ralf Koch
Andorra Ralf Koch
Angola Ralf Koch
Armenia Ralf Koch
Australia Monika Walser
Austria Robert Bastirsch, Ing.
Azerbaijan Ralf Koch
Bahrain Ralf Koch
Belgium Marnix Lefebvre
Brazil Chiarparini Patrizio
British Virgin Island Chiarparini Patrizio
Bulgaria Ralf Koch
Canada Chiarparini Patrizio
Chile Chiarparini Patrizio
China Sam Hon
Columbia Chiarparini Patrizio
Croatia Ralf Koch
Cyprus Ralf Koch
Czech Republic Ralf Koch
Denmark Steen Aalykke
East Timor Monika Walser
Egypt Ralf Koch
England Simon Cook
Estonia Ralf Koch
Finland Ralf Koch
Georgia Susanna Fawakhiri
Germany (PLZ 34000-36999 | 40000-66999) Birgit Esser
Germany (PLZ 00000-33999 | 37000-39999 | 98000-99999) Thomas Hildebrand
Germany (PLZ 67000-97999) Christian Protschky
Greece Ralf Koch
Hong Kong Sam Hon
Hungary Ralf Koch
India Mahanta Shantanu
Indonesia Monika Walser
Iran Ralf Koch
Ireland Simon Cook
Iceland Ralf Koch
Israel Ralf Koch
Italy Mandirini Gianmario
Japan Monika Walser
Jordan Ralf Koch
Kazakhstan Ralf Koch
Korea Maurice Kou (Raytex)
Kuwait Ralf Koch
Latvia Ralf Koch
Liechtenstein Christian Barth
Lituania Ralf Koch
Luxembourg Marnix Lefebvre
Lybia Ralf Koch
Macedonia Ralf Koch
Malaysia Monika Walser
Maldives Monika Walser
Mexico Chiarparini Patrizio
Moldova Ralf Koch
Monaco Daniel und Olivia Wagemans
Morocco Ralf Koch
Netherlands Hans Verhoeff
New Zealand Monika Walser
Nigeria Ralf Koch
Norway Ralf Koch
Oman Ralf Koch
Pakistan Ralf Koch
Panama Chiarparini Patrizio
Poland Ralf Koch
Portugal Ralf Koch
Puerto Rico Chiarparini Patrizio
Qatar Ralf Koch
Rumania Ralf Koch
Russia Susanna Fawakhiri
Switzerland Christian Barth
Singapore Sam Hon
Scandinavia Ralf Koch
Slovakia Ralf Koch
Slovenia Ralf Koch
Spain Ralf Koch
South Afrika Ralf Koch
Sweden Ralf Koch
Syria Ralf Koch
Taiwan Maurice Kou (Raytex)
Tenerife Ralf Koch
Thailand Monika Walser
Turkey Ralf Koch
Ukraine Susanna Fawakhiri
USA Chiarparini Patrizio
Venezuela Chiarparini Patrizio

Kontaktformular

für generelle Anfragen nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular